Live and Work

Livability is the watchword of pride for 63 active associations representing neighborhoods with homes that span the past 115 years! As a result, people know their neighbors and take an active role in issues that improve their quality of life. In Santa Ana, “over the back yard fence” and “town hall” forms of networking ensure that residents’ voices are often heard all the way to City Hall. They truly make a difference in the decision-making process. Throughout the year, you’ll experience a host of neighborhood events and activities, including home tours, garden shows, concerts, and art exhibits, all in the context of neighborhood fun and pride.

Neighborhood Association

Websites

Floral Park www.floral-park.com
Washington Square www.washington-square.org
Historic French Park www.frenchpark.org
Heninger Park www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/heninpark
Eastside www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/eside
Wilshire Square www.wilshiresquare.org
Thornton Park www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/thorntonpk
Fisher Park www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/fprk
Park Santiago www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/santipark
Logan www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/logan
Sandpointe www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/sna
Santa Ana Triangle www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/sat
West Floral Park www.westfloralpark.com
Riverview West www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/riverviewwest
Edna Park www.neighborhoodlink.com/sana/ednapark

Other Neighborhood Associations

Fairhaven Lacy Saddleback View
Santa Ana Memorial Park Delhi Bristol/Warner
Laurelhurst South Coast Centennial Park
Sunwood Central Mid-City Artesia Pilar
Mar-Les French Court Northwest
Flower Park Morning Sunwood Windsor Village
Portola Park Shadow Run Willard
Valley Adams Central City Bristol Memory Coalition
Riverview Pico-Lowell Santa Anita
Morrison Park West Grove Valley Republic Homes
New Horizons Madison Park Cedar Evergreen Co-Op
Mabury Park Rosewood Baker Cornerstone Village
Casa de Santiago Windsor Village North Concord Riverglen
Casa Bonita Meredith Parkwood Metro Classic
Lyon Street Townsend/Raitt Fairbridge Square
Grand Sunrise Downtown